Map of Odisha (Orissa):

Map of Odisha (Orissa)
Odisha one of the 29 states of India, located in eastern India. It is surrounded by the states of West Bengal to the north-east, Jharkhand to the north, Chhattisgarh to the west and north-west, and Andhra Pradesh to the south. Odisha has 485 kilometres (301 mi) of coastline along the Bay of Bengal on its east, from Balasore to Ganjam. It is the 9th largest state by area, and the 11th largest by population. It is also the 3rd most populous state of India in terms of tribal population.

Odisha (Orissa) Rivers Map
A physical map with all the geographical boundaries is presented here for reference. This might give you a clear idea of distances and destinations in Odisha.

Map of Odisha (Orissa)

View Larger Map

Check out Other Tourist Map of Odisha (Orissa)